• No : 184
  • Updated Date : 2019/06/17 09:00
  • Print

arrownet version2.0ガイドライン【ネットワーク接続_機構編】 "Please disconnect from users' backup site" means unplugging the cable physically or just shutting down the ports by remote hands?

arrownet version2.0ガイドライン【ネットワーク接続_機構編】 "Please disconnect from users' backup site" means unplugging the cable physically or just shutting down the ports by remote hands?
Category : 

Answer

That can be carried out by disconnecting logically and also shutting down the ports.
When releasing the ports, please check the connection by confirming GARP or by any other ways.
This is the case that IP address could overlap when a port was unintentionally blocked up, so please carefully work on it.