• No : 7240
  • Updated Date : 2019/09/12 08:39
  • Print

[J-GATE]About the GIVE_UP_MEMBER "Customer,Identity"(Clearing Participant Code) of MO33, what shall I do, if I want to delete the value after I placed a new order ?

About the GIVE_UP_MEMBER "Customer,Identity"(Clearing Participant Code) of MO33, what shall I do, if I want to delete the value after I placed a new order ?
Category : 

Answer

If you initialize the Clearing Participant information, please input "(space)" in " country_id_s" as well as " ex_customer_s" and send Order Alteration.

  [Configuration of Alteration]
Order to be altered  >> ex_customer_s:xxxxx country_id_s:OX or TC
Value on MO33       >> ex_customer_s:(space) (space) (space) (space) (space) country_id_s:(space) (space)
Result                      >> ex_customer_s:(space) (space) (space) (space) (space) country_id_s:(space) (space)